Заказать фотосьемку!

Попробовать бесплатно!

Предметная фотосъемка, фотосъемка событий и мероприятий, репортажи, портретные фотосеты.

lamure photography


Написать сообщение!


The Netherlands is the main constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It is a densely populated country located in Western Europe with three island territories in the Caribbean. The European part of the Netherlands borders Germany to the east, Belgium to the south, and the North Sea to the northwest, sharing maritime borders with Belgium, the United Kingdom, and Germany.
The three largest cities in the Netherlands are Amsterdam, Rotterdam and The Hague. Amsterdam is the country’s capital, while The Hague holds the Dutch seat of parliament and government. The port of Rotterdam is the world’s largest port outside East-Asia, and the largest port in Europe.
The name Holland is used informally to refer to the whole of the country of the Netherlands.

The Netherlands


Amsterdam is the capital and most populous municipality of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Its status as the capital is mandated by the Constitution of the Netherlands, although it is not the seat of the government, which is The Hague. Amsterdam has a population of 849,799 within the city proper, 1,349,536 in the urban area, and 2,431,000 in the Amsterdam metropolitan area. The city is located in the province of North Holland in the west of the country. The metropolitan area comprises much of the northern part of the Randstad, one of the larger conurbations in Europe, with a population of approximately 7 million.